Video Games Suck  
  Create an account
  
Menu
· Home
· Article Archive
· Downloads
· Forums
· Private Messages
· Screenshots
· Search
· Submit a Review
· Surveys
· Top 10
· Your Account
Login
Nickname

Password

Security Code: Security Code
Type Security Code

Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.
Online
58 guest(s) and
0 member(s)

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here
Current Poll Results

Shittiest Game of 2013

Battlefield 410 %10 %10 % 10.96% (48)
Call of Duty: Ghosts36 %36 %36 % 36.76% (161)
The Bureau: X-Com Declassified4 %4 %4 % 4.34% (19)
Remember Me5 %5 %5 % 5.02% (22)
Dead Space 35 %5 %5 % 5.02% (22)
Crysis 33 %3 %3 % 3.42% (15)
Aliens: Colonial Marines34 %34 %34 % 34.47% (151)

Total Votes: 438


[ Voting Booth | Other Polls ]
 
Last 5 Surveys at Video Games Suck

 Shittiest Game of 2013 (438 votes)

 Who is responsible for the US Govt Shutdown (224 votes)

 Which console is the biggest joke? (517 votes)

 Should the nazi pope die? (354 votes)

 Which is the worst god? (688 votes)

 Is kickstarter a good idea? (87 votes)

...more polls


"Shittiest Game of 2013" | Login/Create an Account | 13 comments
Threshold
  
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.

Re: Shittiest Game of 2013 (Score: 0)
by Anonymous on Monday, February 03 @ 17:03:11 EST

Most of the games on there are just mediocre, Aliens is the only one I thought was really shitty. I think BF4 could be great if it weren't so glitchy. What did you think of it Sui?

[ Reply to This ]


Re: Shittiest Game of 2013 (Score: 1)
by burningdickman on Monday, February 03 @ 18:49:07 EST
(User Info | Send a Message)

Surprised that Ride to Hell: Retribution, and Amy weren't on the selection. But then, I suppose Sui hasn't played them yet.

[ Reply to This ]


Re: Shittiest Game of 2013 (Score: 0)
by Anonymous on Tuesday, February 04 @ 00:46:50 EST

Duke Nukem Forever.

[ Reply to This ]


Re: Shittiest Game of 2013 (Score: 0)
by Anonymous on Friday, February 28 @ 10:25:41 EST

This shouldn't be a poll but a yearly article.

This could replace the former VGS GOTY awards and could be labelled the yearly VGS suckiest/shitstained video games awards (VGS SGOTY).

Focussing on bad games suits the site better and Suislide is at his best when reviewing crappy games (as evidenced by the Thief 2014 review, but also all-time classics like the DX:IW review).

[ Reply to This ]


Re: Shittiest Game of 2013 (Score: 1)
by jiuer7845 on Friday, April 23 @ 23:55:00 EDT
(User Info | Send a Message)

Pandora Charms [www.charms-pandora.com]

Pandora Jewelry [www.pandorajewelryusa.us.com]

Jordan Shoes [www.jordanshoess.com]

Air Jordan 4 [www.air-jordan4.com]

Pandora Rings [www.ringspandora.com]

Pandora Bracelets [www.bracelets-pandora.com]

Adidas Yeezy [www.yeezy-adidas.us.com]

Yeezy [www.yzy.us.com]

Pandora Jewelry [www.pandorajewelryusa.us.com]

Pandora Outlet [www.pandoraoutlet.org]

Nike Outlet [www.nikeoutletstore.us.com]

Adidas Yeezy [www.yeezy-adidas.us.com]

Air Max 720 [www.airmax-720.com]

Nike Air Max 270 [www.nike-airmax270.com]

Nike Air Force 1 [www.nikeairforce-1.com]

Air Jordan 11 [www.air-jordan11.com]

Air Force 1 [www.air-force1.com]

ADIDAS NMD [www.adidasnmdboost.com]

Yeezy 700 [www.yeezywaverunner700.us]

Air Jordan 1 [www.air-jordan1.com]

Nike Jordans [www.nike-jordans.com]

Jordan 1s [www.jordan-1s.com]

Nike Jordan 1 [www.nikejordan1.com]

Nike Air VaporMax Flyknit 3 [www.nikeairvapormaxflyknit3.us]

Nike Air Max 270 React [www.nikeairmax270react.us]

Jordan 1 [www.jordan-1.org]

Jordan 11 [www.jordan11.org]

Nike Air VaporMax [www.nikeairvapormax.us]

Nike 270 [www.nike-270.us]

Nike Vapormax [www.nikevapormax.org]

Nike Vapormax Flyknit [www.nikevapormaxflyknit.com]

Air Jordan 1 Mid [www.airjordan1-mid.com]

Yeezy 350 [www.yeezy-350.org]

Adidas yeezy [www.yeezyadidas.de]

Yeezy Shoes [www.yeezyshoess.com]

Yeezy 350 [www.yeezy-350.org]

Pandora UK [www.pandorauk.uk.com]

Adidas Yeezy [www.yeezy-adidas.us.com]

Yeezy 350 [www.yeezy-350.org]

Nike Shoes [www.nikes.us.com]

Nike Outlet [www.nikeoutletstore.us.com]

NBA Jerseys [www.jerseys-nba.us.com]

Yeezy [www.yzy.us.com]

Pandora Charms [www.charms-pandora.com]

Pandora Sale [www.pandorasale.me.uk]

Pandora Jewelry Official Site [www.pandora-jewelry.shop]

NFL Shop Official Online Store [www.nflshopofficialonlinestore.com]

Nike UK [www.nikeuk.uk.com]

Yeezy [www.yzy.us.com]

Pandora Charms [www.charms-pandora.com]

Yeezy 350 [www.yeezy-350.org]

[ Reply to This ]


Re: Shittiest Game of 2013 (Score: 1)
by jiuer7845 on Monday, July 26 @ 00:01:05 EDT
(User Info | Send a Message)


Nike Outlet [www.nike-outlets.com]

Yeezy Shoes [www.yeezy-shoes.us.com]

UNC Jordan 1 [www.uncjordan1.us]

Jordan 13 [www.jordan-13.us]

Jordan AJ 1 [www.jordanaj1.com]

Yeezy Foam Runner [www.yeezyfoam-runner.com]

Nike Outlet [www.nike-outlets.com]

Nike Outlet [www.nike-outlets.com]

AJ1 [www.aj1.us.com]

Yeezy Supply [www.yeezy-supply.com]

Yeezy Zebra [www.yeezy-zebra.com]

Jordan 1 Low [www.jordan1low.com]

Air Jordans [www.air-jordans.us.org]

Pandora Charms [www.pandoracharms.uk.com]

Adidas UK [www.adidasuk.uk.com]

Nike Store [www.nikestoreoutlet.us.com]

Adidas Yeezy Official Website [www.adidasyeezyofficialwebsite.com]

Yeezy 350 [www.yeezy350.us.com]

Jordan 1 [www.jordan1.uk.com]

Nike Outlet [www.nike-outlets.com]

YEEZY SUPPLY [www.supplyyeezys.us]

Pandora Charms [www.pandoracharms.uk.com]

Nike Shoes [www.nikeshoes.cc]

Nike Outlet [www.nike-outlets.com]

Pandora Jewelry [www.pandoras-jewelry.com]

Pandora Outlet [www.pandoraoutlet.org]

Jordan Shoes [www.jordanshoess.com]

Air Jordan 4 [www.air-jordan4.com]

Pandora Charms [www.pandoracharms.uk.com]

Pandora Jewelry [www.pandoras-jewelry.com]

Pandora Rings [www.ringspandora.com]

Pandora Bracelets [www.bracelets-pandora.com]

Adidas Yeezy [www.yeezy-adidas.us.com]

Yeezy [www.yzy.us.com]

Pandora Charms [www.pandoracharms.uk.com]

Nike Outlet [www.nike-outlets.com]

Adidas Yeezy [www.yeezy-adidas.us.com]

Air Max 720 [www.airmax-720.com]

Nike Air Max 270 [www.nike-airmax270.com]

Air Jordan 11 [www.air-jordan11.com]

Air Force 1 [www.air-force1.com]

Air Jordan 1 [www.air-jordan1.com]

Nike Jordans [www.nike-jordans.com]

Jordan 1s [www.jordan-1s.com]

Pandora UK [www.pandorauk.uk.com]

Nike Jordan 1 [www.nikejordan1.com]

Nike Air VaporMax Flyknit 3 [www.nikeairvapormaxflyknit3.us]

Jordan 1 [www.jordan1.uk.com]

Jordan 11 [www.jordan11.org]

Yeezy Slides [www.yeezyslides.us.com]

Nike Air VaporMax [www.nikeairvapormax.us]

Nike Vapormax Flyknit [www.nikevapormaxflyknit.com]

Air Jordan 1 Mid [www.airjordan1-mid.com]

Adidas yeezy [www.yeezyadidas.de]
Yeezy Shoes [www.yeezy-shoes.us.com]

Adidas Yeezy [www.yeezy-adidas.us.com]

Yeezy 350 [www.yeezy350.us.com]

Nike Shoes [www.nikeshoes.cc]

Nike Outlet [www.nike-outlets.com]

Yeezy [www.yzy.us.com]

NFL Shop Official Online Store [www.nflshopofficialonlinestore.com]

Nike UK [www.nikeuk.uk.com]

Yeezy [www.yzy.us.com]

Yeezy 350 [www.yeezy350.us.com]


[ Reply to This ]

Video Games Screenshots Movies Images Reviews News New Video Game Sucks VGS Online
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. Comments are property of their posters, the rest is ©VGS
Page Generation: 0.074 Seconds